Directing Committee

The Management Committee of the Master in Neuroscience is the coordinating and internal monitoring body of the activities of the Degree.

The Steering Committee is also the link with the Academic Committee of the UAM Neuroscience Doctorate Program, the Postgraduate Studies Committees of the Faculty of Medicine and the corresponding Vice-Rector of the UAM.

The Directing Committee is formed by 7 members, taken from the different Institutions that collaborate in the Master.

  • President of the Commission and Coordinator of the Master
    Lucía Prensa
  • Members
    Francisco Clascá (Coordinator of the Doctorate in Neuroscience)
    Mª Cruz Rodríguez del Cerro
    Pedro de la Villa Polo
    Gertrudis Perea
    Sergio Casas
  • Secretary
    María Teresa Moreno

Master students can communicate with the Committee of Direction through the email address: